wanderritt-brandenburg.de
© Edwin Becker
Informations
3- Days- Star Ride 3 days riding, 2 overnight stays, 7 meals, inclusive lunch packets We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses. Daily at 10.00 o‘clock start our rides. We are on the way for ca. 4 till 6 hours in the north of Brandenburg and in Mecklenburg Vorpommern and discover beautiful landscapes on the back of our footsure, relaxed and persistant Shagya– Arabians. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way.
4- Days- Spring- Ride from 30.05. - 02.06.2019 4 days riding, 3 overnight stays, 10 meals, inclusive lunch packets Day 1: We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses At 10.00 o‘clock our tour begins. We ride through deep green woods and along the lakes Stolp- and Sidowsee to the christmas post branch office in Himmelpfort. Here we do a little break and you can have a look. After that we go forward in direction of Bredereiche. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way. Day 2: We start at 10.00 o‘clock in Bredereiche and today riding through shadowy woods and wide fields. For dinner we reach the Regow watergate. In the afternoon we ride through the small heath to Annenwalde. Day 3: Again we start at 10.00 o‘clock. Through fields and woods our today‘s ride leads us to Küstrinchen. Day 4: At 10.00 o‘clock we start our return journey to Fürstenberg. We ride through endless woods on idyllic ways along the sparkling lake Platkowsee. Towards 16.00 o‘clock ends our trip.
We ride in a wide landscape, where our horses enjoy walking on soft ways. Our riding ways are next to of a lot of lakes, endless shining heath landscape, extensive pine woods and in the north free landscape again with fields and acres. We are ever looking for new interesting ways to find and discover the most beautiful and breathtaking landscapes partly on small trails. The way is the goal, but not the end!
application here application here
4- Days- Ride into May from 01.05. - 04.05.2019 4 days riding, 3 overnight stays, 10 meals, inclusive lunch packets We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses. Daily at 10.00 o‘clock start our rides. We are on the way for ca. 4 till 6 hours in the north of Brandenburg and in Mecklenburg Vorpommern and discover beautiful landscapes on the back of our footsure, relaxed and persistant Shagya– Arabians. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way.
application here application here application here application here application here application here
Big Country Ride at Pentecost from 09.06. - 14.06.2019 6 days riding, 5 overnight stays, 16 meals, inclusive lunch packets We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses. Daily at 10.00 o‘clock start our rides. We are on the way for ca. 4 till 6 hours in the north of Brandenburg and in Mecklenburg Vorpommern and discover beautiful landscapes on the back of our footsure, relaxed and persistant Shagya– Arabians. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way. The riding tours are not certain at this moment. We are ever looking for new, breathtaking ways. We will inform you, when we have decided.
application here application here
Big Country Ride from 10.08. - 15.08.2019 6 days riding, 5 overnight stays, 16 meals, inclusive lunch packets We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses. Daily at 10.00 o‘clock start our rides. We are on the way for ca. 4 till 6 hours in the north of Brandenburg and in Mecklenburg Vorpommern and discover beautiful landscapes on the back of our footsure, relaxed and persistant Shagya– Arabians. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way. The riding tours are not certain at this moment. We are ever looking for new, breathtaking ways. We will inform you, when we have decided.
Wellness Ride from 02.10. - 05.10.2019 4 days riding, 3 overnight stays, 10 meals, inclusive lunch packets finally stay at the thermalsolebaths of Templin: http://www.naturthermetemplin.com/ We meet us at 9.00 o‘clock for breakfast at our ground in Fürstenberg. Than we talk about the most important things and decide about the arrangement of our horses. Daily at 10.00 o‘clock start our rides. We are on the way for ca. 4 till 6 hours in the north of Brandenburg and in Mecklenburg Vorpommern and discover beautiful landscapes on the back of our footsure, relaxed and persistant Shagya– Arabians. With us we have our lunch packets for the break on the way. The riding tours are not certain at this moment. We are ever looking for new, breathtaking ways. We will inform you, when we have decided. Finally we will relax in the thermalsolebaths of Templin.
application here application here
Experience the adventure and fascination of country riding with us!

wanderritt-brandenburg.de
Abenteuer und die Faszination des Wanderreitens mit uns erleben
Informationen
3- Tages- Sternritt 3 Tage reiten, 2 Übernachtungen, 7 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Wir treffen uns am Freitag um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Um 10.00 Uhr beginnen jeweils die Ritte. Wir sind ca. 4 bis 6 Stunden im Norden Brandenburgs und in Mecklenburg unterwegs und entdecken die wunderschöne Naturlandschaft auf dem Rücken unserer trittsicheren, entspannten und ausdauernden Shagya– Araber. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs.
4- Tages- Frühlingsritt vom 30.05. - 02.06.2019 4 Tage reiten, 3 Übernachtungen, 10 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Tag 1: Wir treffen uns um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Um 10.00 Uhr beginnt unsere Tour und wir reiten durch tiefgrüne Wälder und vorbei an Stolp- und Sidowsee zur Weihnachtspostfiliale in Himmelpfort. Hier machen wir eine kleine Rast und ihr könnt euch gern umschauen. Danach geht es weiter in Richtung Bredereiche. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs. Tag 2: Wir starten um 10.00 Uhr in Bredereiche und reiten heute durch schattige Wälder und über weite Felder. Zur Mittagspause erreichen wir die Regowschleuse. Am Nachmittag geht es durch die kleine Schorfheide nach Annenwalde. Tag 3: Wieder starten wir um 10.00 Uhr. Über Wiesen und durch Wälder führt unser heutiger Ritt nach Küstrinchen. Tag 4: Um 10.00 Uhr starten wir unsere Rückreise nach Fürstenberg. Es geht durch endlose Wälder auf idyllischen Wegen entlang des glitzernden Platkowsees. Gegen 16.00 Uhr endet unsere Reise.
Wir reiten in einer weiten Landschaft, wo es den Pferden Spaß macht, auf weichen Wegen zu laufen. Unsere Reitwege sind entlang von vielen Seen, schier endlos scheinender Heidelandschaft, ausgedehnten Kiefernwäldern und im Norden wieder freien Landschaften mit Wiesen und Äckern. Wir suchen immer neue Wege, um die schönsten und beeindruckendsten Landschaften teilweise auf schmalen Pfaden zu finden und kennen zu lernen. Der Weg ist das Ziel, aber nicht das Ende! Alle Wander- und Sternritte beginnen mit einem leckeren Frühstück bei uns auf dem Hof in Fürstenberg/ Havel und enden, je nach Tagesstrecke, gegen 18.00 Uhr wieder bei uns auf dem Hof. Alle Angaben zu Start- und Endzeiten sowie Streckenverlauf gelten unter Vobehalt und können sich gegebenenfalls kurzfristig ändern.
Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier
4- Tagesritt in den Mai vom 01.05. - 04.05.2019 4 Tage reiten, 3 Übernachtungen, 10 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Wir treffen uns am Freitag um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Um 10.00 Uhr beginnen jeweils die Ritte. Wir sind ca. 4 bis 6 Stunden im Norden Brandenburgs und in Mecklenburg unterwegs und entdecken die wunderschöne Naturlandschaft auf dem Rücken unserer trittsicheren, entspannten und ausdauernden Shagya– Araber. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs.
Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier
Großer Wanderritt zu Pfingsten vom 09.06. - 14.06.2019 6 Tage reiten, 5 Übernachtungen, 16 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Wir treffen uns um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Täglich um 10.00 Uhr beginnen unsere Touren. Wir sind ca. 4 bis 6 Stunden im Norden Brandenburgs und in Mecklenburg unterwegs und entdecken die wunderschöne Naturlandschaft. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs. Die Rittrouten stehen noch nicht fest. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen, atemberaubenden Wegen. Wir informieren euch, sobald wir uns entschieden haben.
Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier
Großer Wanderritt vom 10.08. - 15.08.2019 6 Tage reiten, 5 Übernachtungen, 16 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Wir treffen uns um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Täglich um 10.00 Uhr beginnen unsere Touren. Wir sind ca. 4 bis 6 Stunden im Norden Brandenburgs und in Mecklenburg unterwegs und entdecken die wunderschöne Naturlandschaft. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs. Die Rittrouten stehen noch nicht fest. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen, atemberaubenden Wegen. Wir informieren euch, sobald wir uns entschieden haben.
Wellnessritt vom 02.10. - 05.10.2019 4 Tage reiten, 3 Übernachtungen, 10 Mahlzeiten, inklusive Lunchpakete Abschluss in der Naturtherme Templin: https://www.naturthermetemplin.de/ Wir treffen uns um 9.00 Uhr zum Frühstück auf unserem Hof in Fürstenberg. Nun wird auch das Wichtigste besprochen und die Einteilung der Pferde abgestimmt. Täglich um 10.00 Uhr beginnen unsere Touren. Wir sind ca. 4 bis 6 Stunden im Norden Brandenburgs und in Mecklenburg unterwegs und entdecken die wunderschöne Naturlandschaft. Mit dabei haben wir unsere Lunchpakete für die Pause unterwegs. Die Rittrouten stehen noch nicht fest. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen, atemberaubenden Wegen. Wir informieren euch, sobald wir uns entschieden haben. Zum krönenden Abschluss verweilen wir in der Naturtherme Templin.
Anmeldung hier Anmeldung hier
© Edwin Becker
Unterbringung im Mobilheim am Hegensteinbach oder in EZ bzw DO Zimmer